“Memento” Review

Hello! Today i am going to be reviewing Memento. This movie follows Leonard, a man who suffers from Anterograde amnesia. He is also trying to track down and kill the murderer of his wife.

Warning- This review does not include extreme spoilers and I try not to include any,but if you hate being told anything about the movie besides the plot, I recommend to stop reading. If not, enjoy!

I have never heard of this condition before so it was interesting to see a film about it.

My favorite character was Teddy.

I have never seen a movie like this before. It is told from the end and works its way backwards. Although it was hard to follow at some points, it was very cool.

I did predict the ending half way through the movie, but it was still good nevertheless.

Overall, i rate this movie a 4/5 stars.

Anyway, that will be the end of my review. Thank you for reading and make sure to follow my blog to get notified when i post a new review. Leave a comment on your take on Memento or leave a requested movie for me to review. Bye!

-Katie

Click Here To Watch The Trailer

memento

Leave a comment